NAI Enterprise
1414 E Primrose St
Suite 100

Springfield, Missouri United States 65804
t417-208-5656 f417-218-0880
NAI Enterprise
Springfield

Joey Barbagiovanni

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-430-8255
jbarbagiovanni@naienterprise.com

Jake Buckner

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-827-0810
jbuckner@naienterprise.com

Chandler Cobb

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-379-2884
ccobb@naienterprise.com

Andrew Doolittle

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Business Director | Managing Broker
Phone: 573-999-3702
adoolittle@naienterprise.com
Specialties: Multi-Family Sales and Development

Joel Farris

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 417-350-6160
jfarris@naienterprise.com

Renea Frizzell

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-773-6063
rfrizzell@naienterprise.com

Brodie Kern

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-379-3972
bkern@naienterprise.com
Specialties: Multi-Family

Michael Perry

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-827-5908
mperry@naienterprise.com

Trip Rhodes

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 417-861-0520
trhodes@naienterprise.com

Ben Sapp

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Commercial Agent
Phone: 417-818-9620
bsapp@naienterprise.com

Derek Smith

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-434-3811
dsmith@naienterprise.com

Christopher Weich

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Agent Salesperson
Phone: 417-350-4650
cweich@naienterprise.com

Brad Williams

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Equity Partner
Phone: 701-200-1919
bwilliams@naienterprise.com

Phil Williams

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Equity Partner
Phone: 417-880-3494
pwilliams@naienterprise.com

Titus Williams

Location: Springfield, Missouri
Title: Equity Partner
Phone: 417-660-4877
twilliams@naienterprise.com

NAI Global Directors

Business Director | Managing Broker
Andrew Doolittle
Business Director | Managing Broker
573-999-3702
adoolittle@naienterprise.com
Office Manager
Viviana Writer
Office Manager
+1 417-208-5656
vwriter@naienterprise.com